Hi, all. It’s been a while since I posted here. So I thought I’d better write something.

About the time I wrote that last post, I was having frequent severe headaches. I quickly realized I got the headaches when I was on my iPod. The last day I had the thing, I got on it for about five minutes checking my email and I could feel one coming on. So I took it right out and sold it. Haven’t had another of those headaches since.

Haven’t done much bicycling since I hurt my foot. Shortly after the foot incident my wife’s tire went bad and I have yet to replace it. So we’ve been going on more walks than rides.

Been very busy at work. Which is a good thing. Life is going very very good.

Got myself a web site and blog set up dedicated strictly to my photography. You can find it here: http://www.nickdavidwright.net/

I’ve got lots of thoughts filling up my head which I need to get down on paper so look for it soon.

Be well.

